• Schulleitung

      • Schaller Joëlle
      • Schaller JoëlleSchulleiterinjoelle.schaller@osmp.ch
      • Obrist Bettina
      • Obrist BettinaAssistenz der Schulleitungbettina.obrist@osmp.ch
  • Klassenlehrpersonen

      • Manetsch Pascal
      • Manetsch PascalKlassenlehrperson Sek-1pascal.manetsch@osmp.ch
      • Parolini Valentina
      • Parolini ValentinaKlassenlehrperson Real-1valentina.parolini@osmp.ch
      • Kamber Peter
      • Kamber PeterKlassenlehrperson Sek-2peter.kamber@osmp.ch
      • Parolini Valentina
      • Parolini ValentinaKlassenlehrperson Real-2valentina.parolini@osmp.ch
      • Sacipi Kaltrina
      • Sacipi KaltrinaKlassenlehrperson Sek-3kaltrina.sacipi@osmp.ch
      • Ahadi Maria
      • Ahadi MariaKlassenlehrperson Real-3maria.ahadi@osmp.ch
  • Fachlehrpersonen

      • Aguiar Raphael
      • Aguiar RaphaelFachlehrperson Englisch, NT, E-Sports/Gamingraphael.aguiar@osmp.ch
      • Bettoni Doris
      • Bettoni DorisFachlehrperson Italienischdoris.bettoni@osmp.ch
      • Flütsch Regula
      • Flütsch RegulaFachlehrperson TTG TEXregula.fluetsch@osmp.ch
      • Insel Rita
      • Insel RitaFachlehrperson Religion, Ethikrita.insel@osmp.ch
      • Manetsch Johanna
      • Manetsch JohannaFachlehrperson Deutsch, BGjohanna.manetsch@osmp.ch