• Schulleitung

      • Zweifel Urs
      • Zweifel UrsSchulleiterurs.zweifel@osmp.ch
      • Obrist BettinaAssistenz der Schulleitungbettina.obrist@osmp.ch
  • Klassenlehrpersonen

      • Kamber Peter
      • Kamber PeterKlassenlehrperson Sek-1peter.kamber@osmp.ch
      • Parolini Valentina
      • Parolini ValentinaKlassenlehrperson Real-1valentina.parolini@osmp.ch
      • Sacipi Kaltrina
      • Sacipi KaltrinaKlassenlehrperson Sek-2kaltrina.sacipi@osmp.ch
      • Ahadi Maria
      • Ahadi MariaKlassenlehrperson Real-2maria.ahadi@osmp.ch
      • Manetsch Pascal
      • Manetsch PascalKlassenlehrperson Sek-3pascal.manetsch@osmp.ch
      • Niggli Corsin
      • Niggli CorsinKlassenlehrperson Real-3corsin.niggli@osmp.ch
  • Fachlehrpersonen

      • Berger Karin
      • Berger KarinFachlehrperson TTG, WAHkarin.berger@osmp.ch
      • Bettoni Doris
      • Bettoni DorisFachlehrperson Italienischdoris.bettoni@osmp.ch
      • Frick Joana
      • Frick Joana Klassenlehrperson Real-2 Stellvertreterinjoana.frick@osmp.ch
      • Insel Rita
      • Insel RitaFachlehrperson Religion, Ethikrita.insel@osmp.ch
      • Küffer Teresa
      • Küffer Teresa Fachlehrperson Englischteresa.kueffer@osmp.ch
      • Manetsch Johanna
      • Manetsch JohannaFachlehrperson Deutsch, BGjohanna.manetsch@osmp.ch
      • Weder Sandra
      • Weder SandraSchul-Assistentinsandra.weder@osmp.ch
      • Züst Barbara
      • Züst BarbaraFachlehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprachet.b.zuest@bluewin.ch