• Schulleitung

          • Zweifel Urs
          • Zweifel UrsSchulleiterurs.zweifel@osmp.ch
      • Klassenlehrpersonen

          • Sacipi Kaltrina
          • Sacipi KaltrinaKlassenlehrperson Sek-1kaltrina.sacipi@osmp.ch
          • Ahadi Maria
          • Ahadi MariaKlassenlehrperson Real-1maria.ahadi@osmp.ch
          • Manetsch Pascal
          • Manetsch PascalKlassenlehrperson Sek-2pascal.manetsch@osmp.ch
          • Niggli Corsin
          • Niggli CorsinKlassenlehrperson Real-2corsin.niggli@osmp.ch
          • Kamber Peter
          • Kamber PeterKlassenlehrperson Sek-3peter.kamber@osmp.ch
          • Parolini Valentina
          • Parolini ValentinaKlassenlehrperson Real-3valentina.parolini@osmp.ch
      • Fachlehrpersonen

          • Berger Karin
          • Berger KarinFachlehrperson WAH, TTGkarin.berger@osmp.ch
          • Bettoni Doris
          • Bettoni DorisFachlehrperson Italienischdoris.bettoni@osmp.ch
          • Gassler Nicoletta
          • Gassler NicolettaFachlehrperson Italienischnicoletta.gassler@osmp.ch
          • Insel Rita
          • Insel RitaFachlehrperson Religion, Ethikrita.insel@osmp.ch
          • Kläy Nara
          • Kläy NaraFachlehrperson Englisch, BGnara.klaey@osmp.ch
          • Manetsch Johanna
          • Manetsch JohannaFachlehrperson Deustch, BGjohanna.manetsch@osmp.ch
          • Reidt Annina
          • Reidt AnninaFachlehrperson WAH, TTGannina.reidt@osmp.ch
          • Weder Sandra
          • Weder SandraSchul-Assistentinsandra.weder@osmp.ch
          • Züst Barbara
          • Züst BarbaraFachlehrperson Deustch als Zweitsprachet.b.zuest@bluewin.ch