• Schulleitung

          • Schaller Rother Joëlle
          • Schaller Rother JoëlleSchulleiterinjoelle.schaller@osmp.ch
      • Klassenlehrpersonen

          • Sacipi Kaltrina
          • Sacipi KaltrinaKlassenlehrperson Sek-3kaltrina.sacipi@osmp.ch
          • Ahadi Maria
          • Ahadi MariaKlassenlehrperson Real-3maria.ahadi@osmp.ch
          • Manetsch Pascal
          • Manetsch PascalKlassenlehrperson Sek-1pascal.manetsch@osmp.ch
          • Kamber Peter
          • Kamber PeterKlassenlehrperson Sek-2peter.kamber@osmp.ch
          • Parolini Valentina
          • Parolini ValentinaKlassenlehrperson Real-1&2valentina.parolini@osmp.ch
      • Fachlehrpersonen

          • Bettoni Doris
          • Bettoni DorisFachlehrperson Italienischdoris.bettoni@osmp.ch
          • Insel Rita
          • Insel RitaFachlehrperson Religion, Ethikrita.insel@osmp.ch
          • Manetsch Johanna
          • Manetsch JohannaFachlehrperson Deustch, BGjohanna.manetsch@osmp.ch
          • Regula Flüsch
          • Regula FlüschFachlehperson TTGregula.fluetsch@osmp.ch
          • Raphael Aguiar
          • Raphael AguiarFachlehrperson Englischraphael.aguiar@osmp.ch